protectfere.blogg.se

Taller sister stories
Taller sister stories










I look at Jane "we should go back to the house now, it has been an adventure coming out here today", its time to for some rest I thought. Jane looks back at the rock with utter joy knowing that for sure the rock she found laying on the ground has magical power and can give her anything she wants. "Look at you now brother, you are so short it is almost funny" she said. Jane looks down at me with a grin to show how much taller and dominate she is now. Jane now towered over my by almost 4" when I used to be a whole foot taller than her. Her sweat pants now look like shorts and he shirt now looks like a small crop top. Actually I wish I was 6'6" Jane starts to grow and he close now looks really small on her. Jane looks me in the eyes "I'm almost as tall as you now Daniel. I am 6'2", so I am just barley taller then my sister now.

taller sister stories taller sister stories

Suddenly sane starts to grow slowly from here 5'2" frame into a 6' girl. Jane looks up "I have always wanted to be taller" she looks back and the rock "I hope this works, I wish I was 6 feet tall". So I ask "what are you going to wish for next" I am thinking what is she going to do next.












Taller sister stories